Reviews

Leave a review here to let us now how you think our service went for you!

Average Rating from 94 Reviews

- 8/27/2017 - Posted on Yelp
Great service, prompt response and reasonable price. I appreciated the quality of work. Thanks.
- 8/12/2017 - Posted on Yelp
Bernard came out to fix my air conditioning. He arrived very quickly diagnosed the problem and got my air running in no time. He is a very honest and friendly man.
- 7/24/2017 - Posted on Yelp
Bernard came out right away and accessed the situation and completed repairs in a timely manner. He is very knowledgeable about Central Air Systems. His pricing is very reasonable.
- 7/23/2017 - Posted on Yelp
Bernard came out quickly and promptly found the problem with our ac unit. He fixed it immediately and at a very reasonable cost. Very honest- offered suggestions but didn't force us into anything. Recommend highly!
- 7/16/2017
Great service. / I would highly recommend them to all my friends /Very honest, very fast,
- 7/11/2017
The price is right is all right. I was able to get my air conditioning unit repaired with a simple water hose. Sears wanted to charge me 5,000 to replace the unit but we walked through the cleaning over the phone and it's working great.
- 7/7/2017 - Posted on Yelp
The owner, Bernard, is a wonderful man who believes in treating his customers with respect. He truly believes in being "of service" rather than "of profit". His work is exceptional and matched his integrity. You can not get better than this for a heating and air company. Was in the HVAC business and most companies are like car dealerships and will sell you a whole lot of nothing. Bernard is the real thing!!! I highly recommend his company. Cyndee K
- 6/30/2017 - Posted on Google
I am stunned by how great our experience was. The customer service, speed, work quality, price - all of it was genuinely 5 stars. How often do you get such exemplary service with something like AC repair? We got a call back from the company very quickly. Even though our issue was relatively small, they still came out within 24 hours. They actually showed us the all work they were doing and explained all the steps taken for the fix. Can't recommend this company enough. Honest and hardworking small businesses like this deserve your support!
- 6/27/2017 - Posted on Yelp
I highly recommend! I called at 9pm on a Thursday, they came out on Friday, and had a new system installed and ready to go by Saturday afternoon. Very professional and I felt 100% assured that they were giving me a fair price! We will be using them for regular maintenance moving forward. Thank you Bernard & Eddie!
- 6/23/2017 - Posted on Google
We had a great experience. Our A/C went out when the temperature was in the 90's. We got Azrikam's number from a friend on a Saturday and called. He called us right back and came in first thing in the morning (on a Sunday) to fix it. He was great, very efficient, and very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend him.
- 6/23/2017 - Posted on Yelp
What a great experience with Azrikam Company. Besides the fact he was willing to come and help my family out on a Sunday, he took the time to explain to me how the unit is operating and how it should. For me, that education part was important, because not many want to pass on the knowledge or help you understand what's going on. Besides, the price was perfect. His mission was to get us up and running...really humble.
- 6/12/2017 - Posted on Google
Bernard at Azrikam did an excellent job when he replaced our furnace. He was very prompt with his initial visit and installation appointment. He understood how critical it was to get the job done quickly with the weather getting colder and having young children in our household and treated our case as a priority. In addition, I valued his input on how to deal with our furnace issues as he considered our overall long term future well being rather than just suggesting a costly short term solution. I would definitely recommend Azrikam. UPDATE 6/12/17 - Our AC went out in 90 degree weather and my pregnant wife needed it fixed ASAP! Bernard came in and got it fixed quickly at the right price as usual. Thanks again, Bernard!
- 6/12/2017 - Posted on Google
Bernard is THE best! He is knowledgeable, professional and reliable. He came to our home and assessed the situation of our heating/cooling system and explained what needed to be done and what our options were so well! He kept us at ease throughout the whole process. You really can't go wrong with Bernard!
- 6/12/2017 - Posted on Google
Efficient, Effective, Reliable & Quality are all words that can be used to describe Azrikam's services. Bernard is so professional and gets any job done. Above all, Bernard is a very compassionate and honest person who will take good care of you and your home.
- 6/11/2017 - Posted on Google
This week was my 3rd time using Azrikam. 1st time, I knew I needed a new furnace. They beat the other estimates by 40-60% And the furnace was high quality and is problem free 16 years later. 2nd time, my AC at my son's apartment was not working. Bernard came by, diagnosed a bad thermostat and that was it. This week, the AC in my home was not cold. He went up on the roof, saw some leaks and sealed them up and re-loaded the freon. Just in time for a scorching weekend. Honest, quality work. That's a rarity in this field.
- 6/11/2017 - Posted on Facebook
Thanks from the bottom of our hearts for keeping us warm in the winter and cool in the summer!
- 6/11/2017 - Posted on Facebook
You can't go wrong with Azrikam! He will provide you with professional services in a timely manner and get the job done! Thank you for everything!
- 6/11/2017 - Posted on Yelp
This week was my 3rd time using Azrikam. 1st time, I knew I needed a new furnace. They beat the other estimates by 40-60% And the furnace was high quality and is problem free 16 years later. 2nd time, my AC at my son's apartment was not working. Bernard came by, diagnosed a bad thermostat and that was it. This week, the AC in my home was not cold. He went up on the roof, saw some leaks and sealed them up and re-loaded the freon. Just in time for a scorching weekend. Honest, quality work. That's a rarity in this field.
- 6/9/2017 - Posted on Google
We had our central air conditioner stopped working and was not blowing the cold air. I got "the price is right" contact details from one of my friends. I called the company and they showed exactly on the appointment time. They checked the whole system and fixed to compressor. All the job was done on the fraction of the price compare to other companies. The technician "Azrikam" gave me all the breakup of the payment. I had multiple bad experiences with other companies in the past. But this company brought the real peace of mind and we are enjoying the cold AC air in the summer in Chicago. I bet no one can beat their service level and price in the market. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
- 5/25/2017 - Posted on Google
Great service reasonable price and professional they did amazing job for my new house hardest worker and honest ??????????God bless you I recommend it hundred percent ??????????
- 5/22/2017 - Posted on Google
I have a house in Des Plaines,my AC stoped working. Got referred to this company,called them,this guy Azrikam came the next day,fixed it real quick. He has done the great job. Reasonable price as well.
- 5/21/2017 - Posted on Yelp
I have a house in Des Plaines, my AC stopped working. Got referred to this company, called them, this guy Azrikam came the next day, fixed it real quick. He has done a great job. Reasonable price as well.
- 5/18/2017 - Posted on Google
Excellent, personalized service and fair prices. This is a great HVAC company. Highest recommendation.
- 5/8/2017 - Posted on Yelp
Woke up this morning and attempted to turn the heat up in the house when all of a sudden a loud noise coming from the crawl space alarmed me. I called Azrikman The Price is Right since it was local and had good reviews. Bernard showed up with in the hour and diagnose the problem immediately. He took the time to show me the part needed and ran over to the parts store to pick up. He came back and installed it and within 30 mins, we had heat again! He charged me far less then anyone of those advertised commercial Heating and Air Conditioning places would have, saving me hundreds of dollars$$$. He was very friendly and family oriented as he talked about his 2 beautiful children. Even texted me later that evening to see if everything was okay with the temperature in the house. I would definitely recommend Azrikman for all your heating and air conditioning repairs! Thanks again Bernard!
- 5/1/2017
I have found Bernard Azrikam to do first class work on my boiler and air conditioning system. I was told by another heating firm that my boiler would have to be completely replaced because the parts were no longer available. The proposed cost was $5000. When I spoke to Bernard, he informed me that the needed parts could be easily purchased . He renovated my furnace for a small fraction of $5000.

He has been taking care of my AC for the last few years and it has been working beautifully.

Apart from his professionalism, he is a delight to talk with - if you have any interest in theological issues.
- 3/25/2017 - Posted on Yelp
Azrikam the price Is right, is the right person for your heat and air condition need . He is very efficient in executing his job and always on time and he has an excellent costumer service .The bottom line is he good at what he does.
- 3/13/2017
Great service. Woke up on a Monday morning with no heat, Bernard had it fixed within a few short hours. I chose these guys by their reviews and was very happy that I did. Very knowledgeable and very reasonable prices. He diagnosed the issue quickly and the parts prices were not jacked up. I highly recommend this company and will be using them for all my HVAC needs.
- 3/8/2017 - Posted on Facebook
Heating and Cooling company they are very nice people I got home and found my heat did not did not come on I was afraid me and my children's going to be cold tonight because the temperature is dropping I'll call my landlord and he recommend me this azrikam the price right heating and air conditioning company I talked to a sales person and he instructed me how to turn my heat back on he was very patient with me because I don't know anything about Heating so instruct me and I turn my heat on with a switch and my heat been on since then now me and my family to sleep warm tonight thank you I would recommend them anytime they are very nice caring people
- 1/29/2017 - Posted on Google
Great and quick service! After my furnace stopped working on a Saturday night, I bought an igniter from them so I can have my heat going. I will contact them again for some preventive maintenance on the furnace.
- 1/29/2017 - Posted on Google
Great service,doesn't just come and charge money, but holistically works to find a solution, and not charge for that, only when the issue required his professional services. Fantastic guy
- 1/28/2017 - Posted on Google
I am a landlord, my tenant complained about furnace noise one day, so I called Azrikam because of past experience with them. they got in touch with me right away and come to the property within an hour and fixed the problem in no time, what a great service! I will definitely use them again in the future.
- 1/25/2017
I had a great experience today! I would highly recommend him any day! Fast service, very knowledgeable and more than anything sincerely kind and respectful service. Helped me with step by step over the phone. I am lucky to find him at the spare of the moment, my lucky day!!
- 1/24/2017 - Posted on YP

Woke up this morning and no heat, it's 20 degrees out and getting cold in here fast. We called Bernard at AZRIKAM Heating and Cooling he said they would be over whiten the hour and they were. Diagnosed the problem replaced the failed part and had our furnace back in working order in no time.
I recommend this business there honest and fair and they are excellent technicians.
I would give them more stars if I could!!!

- 1/23/2017 - Posted on Yelp
Bernard did a great job for me. He diagnosed the issue over the phone, showed up on time with the correct parts, performed the install in a few minutes and charged me a very fair price. I would recommend Bernard to friends and family. Thanks Bernard.
- 1/20/2017 - Posted on Google
These guys did a great job for me. They really care about people,it is just not about making money. They will have ALL of my business from now on.
- 1/13/2017 - Posted on Yelp
Very positive experience! They are prompt, friendly and avoid having you purchase something that is not necessary. A single service call and our humidifier issues are solved. We highly recommend them for your HVAC needs.
- 12/26/2016 - Posted on Google
Extremely kind, professional, down-to-earth service! :) All done as promised, fast and well. Bernard is my HVAC guy from now on. Highly recommended!!THANK YOU, Bernard! :)
- 12/26/2016 - Posted on Facebook
Extremely kind, professional, down-to-earth service!
- 12/26/2016 - Posted on Yelp
Extremely kind, professional, down-to-earth service! :) All done as promised, fast and well. Bernard is my HVAC guy from now on. Highly recommended. Highly recomended! THANK YOU, Bernard! :)
- 12/5/2016
AZRIKAM IS THE ONLY BUSINESS IN ILLINOIS who you should contact! I'M SO GRATEFUL this business is conveniently located right in Niles, Illinois where I live. THE OWNER BERNARD IS THE ONLY PROFESSIONAL, HONEST, & CARING BUSINESS that not only cares about getting the work done right but ESTABLISHING A GOOD CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP!!! I made a call just this Saturday, Bernard answered right away & he had a prior plans. BERNARD PUT HIS PLANS ON HOLD TO COME OVER & SEE WHAT HAD TO BE DONE!!! BERNARD WAS PROMPT & CAME WITHIN 8-10 MINUTES OF THE PHONE CALL!!! Rather then tell me like other businesses it's a Saturday, it's either busy or you will have to wait until Monday or we charge more on weekends as other heating/ ac companies BERNARD WAS COMPLETELY POLITE, WILLING TO HELP, & HONEST. BERNARD could of blown my call off, told us to wait 4-5 hours until he could of fixed it, & over charged us as other typical, rude, money hungry companies but he didn't! MY MOM & I ARE SO HAPPY WE CALLED HIM & HE FIXED THE HEATER!!! HE SAVED US MONEY!!! WE ONLY HAVE THIS BUSINESS NUMBER SAVED IN OUR PHONEBOOK! BERNARD'S EXPERTISE WILL NOT LET YOU DOWN!!! BERNARD HAS EXPERTISE ON HEIL & ALL OTHER HEATERS & AC IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A SKILLED OWNER IN THIS FIELD!!! JUST READ ALL OF HIS REVIEWS!!! THE REVIEWS DON'T LIE!!! EVERY SINGLE PERSON HAS AN HONEST REVIEW OF HOW BERNARD HELPED OUT!!! HE IS AMAZING!!! I COULD GO ON, BUT I WILL RUN OUT OF TYPING ROOM!!! DON'T CALL NO OTHER BUSINESS THAN AZRIKAM!!!
CALL BERNARD TODAY (847) 409-8699 !!!
- 12/5/2016 - Posted on Yelp
Azrikam is the only business in Illinois who you should contact! I'm so grateful this business is conveniently located right in Niles, Illinois where i live. The owner Bernard is the only professional, honest, & caring business that not only cares about getting the work done right but establishing a good customer relationship!!! I made a call just this Saturday, around 12 pm in the afternoon, Bernard answered right away & he had a prior plans. Bernard put his plans on hold to come over & see what had to be done!!! Bernard was prompt & came within 8-10 minutes of the phone call!!! rather then tell me like other businesses it's a Saturday, it's either busy or you will have to wait until Monday or we charge more on weekends as other heating/ ac companies Bernard was completely polite, willing to help, & honest. Bernard could of blown my call off, told us to wait 4-5 hours until he could of fixed it, & over charged us as other typical, rude, money hungry companies but he didn't! My mom & I are so happy we called him & he fixed the heater!!! He saved us money!!! We only have this business number saved in our phonebook! Bernard's expertise will not let you down!!! Bernard has expertise on Heil & all other heaters & ac if anyone is looking for a skilled owner in this field!!! Just read all of his reviews!!! The reviews don't lie!!! Every single person has an honest review of how Bernard helped out!!! He is amazing!!! The only hvac business with 5 star reviews!!! I could go on, but I will run out of typing room!!! Don't call no other business than Azrikam!!! Call Bernard (847) 409-8699 today!!! You'll be glad you did!
- 12/5/2016 - Posted on YP

AZRIKAM IS THE ONLY BUSINESS IN ILLINOIS who you should contact! I'M SO GRATEFUL this business is conveniently located right in Niles, Illinois where I live. THE OWNER BERNARD IS THE ONLY PROFESSIONAL, HONEST, & CARING BUSINESS that not only cares about getting the work done right but ESTABLISHING A GOOD CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP!!! I made a call just this Saturday, Bernard answered right away & he had a prior plans. BERNARD PUT HIS PLANS ON HOLD TO COME OVER & SEE WHAT HAD TO BE DONE!!! BERNARD WAS PROMPT & CAME WITHIN 8-10 MINUTES OF THE PHONE CALL!!! Rather then tell me like other businesses it's a Saturday, it's either busy or you will have to wait until Monday or we charge more on weekends as other heating/ ac companies BERNARD WAS COMPLETELY POLITE, WILLING TO HELP, & HONEST. BERNARD could of blown my call off, told us to wait 4-5 hours until he could of fixed it, & over charged us as other typical, rude, money hungry companies but he didn't! MY MOM & I ARE SO HAPPY WE CALLED HIM & HE FIXED THE HEATER!!! HE SAVED US MONEY!!! WE ONLY HAVE THIS BUSINESS NUMBER SAVED IN OUR PHONEBOOK! BERNARD'S EXPERTISE WILL NOT LET YOU DOWN!!! BERNARD HAS EXPERTISE ON HEIL & ALL OTHER HEATERS & AC IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A SKILLED OWNER IN THIS FIELD!!! JUST READ ALL OF HIS REVIEWS!!! THE REVIEWS DON'T LIE!!! EVERY SINGLE PERSON HAS AN HONEST REVIEW OF HOW BERNARD HELPED OUT!!! HE IS AMAZING!!! I COULD GO ON, BUT I WILL RUN OUT OF TYPING ROOM!!! DON'T CALL NO OTHER BUSINESS THAN AZRIKAM!!!
CALL BERNARD TODAY (847) 409-8699 !!!

- 11/24/2016 - Posted on Google
My mother needed a new a/c unit, 2 contractors insisted we buy a heating furnace also. Azrikam explained the pro's & con's of buying both and left the decision up to us. Appreciate the honesty. , workmanship and have had no issues with his services.
- 11/24/2016 - Posted on Yelp
I had a contractor start and attempt to fix the furnace on a cold saturday night, he put in a new part and still couldn't get it going. He said he had to get other parts and would be back monday, called on monday, parts would be in on tuesday except he was going out of town and wouldn't return until friday. ARE YOU KIDDING ME! I called azrikam told him the story, he didn't hold it against me and actually tried to trouble shoot over the phone to save me some money. He made some time the next day to come out and get the furnace going , which he did in less than an hour. A true professional and fairness in his pricing , Azrikam is now my go to guy for heating and air conditioning.
- 11/15/2016 - Posted on Yelp
Bernard was very helpful with us. He tried his hardest to help me fix the issue over the phone (for free) versus making a service call to our house. Ultimately, that didn't work so he made it to our house and rewired our thermostat and fixed the issue pretty quickly. Very friendly, honest guy.
- 10/15/2016 - Posted on Yelp
Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable. Really took the time to look over our systems and give good advice. I would highly recommend.
- 9/23/2016 - Posted on Yelp
We Change are old unit by them they did a great job they put us new unit they work fast and the service was clean the explain the entire process we definitely going to use them in th e further for any service problems tanks
- 9/21/2016
My best friend recommended it to me, and I am totally greatful. Bernard is a great person, honest, friendly, respectful, but above all very professional. The service provide was excellent, reasonable prices.
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH MR. BERNARD.... GOD BLESS YOU.
- 9/21/2016
My best friend recommended it to me, and I am totally grateful. Bernard is a great person, honest, friendly, respectful, but above all very professional.
The service provide was excellent, reasonable prices.
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH MR. BERNARD. GOD BLESS YOU.
- 9/21/2016
My best friend recommended it to me, and I am totally grateful. Bernard is a great person, honest, friendly, respectful, but above all very professional.
The service provide was excellent, reasonable prices.
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH MR. BERNARD. GOD BLESS YOU.
- 9/20/2016 - Posted on Yelp
Bernard was absolutely the most helpful and honest HVAC technician I've ever worked with. Incredibly friendly and knowledgable. Will definitely use when it's time to replace our current furnace + AC unit!
- 9/17/2016 - Posted on Facebook
My best friend recommended it to me, and I am totally grateful. Bernard is a great person, honest, friendly, respectful, but above all very professional.
- 9/7/2016 - Posted on Google
We received excellent quick and honest service from The Price is right Heating and Cooling. The pricing was indeed right. This company was called to look at our A/C system on a 95 degree day. We got an honest assessment of the problem and a fair price. I would recommend The Price is Right Heating and Cooling and will continue to use them for my heating and cooling systems.
- 9/2/2016 - Posted on Google
The whole process was quick and easy. Bernard was very professional and courteous and took care of the problem quickly and efficiently. Excellent service - extremely knowledgeable and reliable. I would definitely recommend Azrikam heating and cooling to friends and family!
- 8/21/2016 - Posted on Google
Great company!! Not only do they provide great service, but they are extremely friendly and helpful. My husband noticed something weird with our a/c and when I called Bernard just to ask what he thought he was kind and very knowledgeable. Bernard will always go above and beyond to provide great service which is very welcoming for when I do need his services. If you need heating or a/c services you wont regret calling Azrikam.
- 8/20/2016 - Posted on Google
I have an old parents and I'm not in town. I trust Azrikam with all heating/cooling issues for my family. You are in trusted hand.
- 8/18/2016 - Posted on Google
The Price is Right Heating Company has designed and installed two complete forced air systems for the two zones that I have in my four-bedroom home. The initial installations were very competitive, timely, and all the design and installation work was done in a most professional way. Subsequent adjustments and minor maintenance work was all done timely and to my high standards. Bernard represents a top-quality company and is a top-quality individual. For anyone considering new heating, ventilating, and air-conditioning systems, or the maintenance of existing ones, do not hesitate to contract with The Price is Right Heating. I recommend them highly.
- 8/18/2016
Excellent price and they do good job and price too and honest I recommended
- 8/16/2016 - Posted on Yelp
Azrikam is the only heating and cooling company I will use.  I called them because the copper line from my ac unit froze and was a block of ice and I was thinking it was due to low freon.  Instead of charging me a service call to come over to check it out he was patient and honest enough to trouble shoot with with my tenants over the phone and fixed the whole problem.  Most companies would have tried to squeeze every penny they could out of the owner as I have learned in the past.  A++++ for Azrikam.
- 8/11/2016 - Posted on Google
The Experience i had with Azrikam heating and cooling was beyond Spectacular. The service man was professional and friendly, very clean and even took off his shoes when he walked in my house. The prices are beyond fair and the service and quality was amazing. I was so happy i called them. God bless your company.
- 8/10/2016 - Posted on Google
We had a problem with our a/c not putting out any cool air. Bernard told us over the phone to clean our permanent filter and he actually dropped everything and told us he would be out 8:00 a.m. the next morning. It was about 5:00 p.m. the prior day we called him. Sure enough he came bright and early the next morning. By that time I had the system cooling somewhat as he was right on in advising us to clean the filter. He then cleaned and checked the entire system, taking the time to explain each thing he was doing and how the system worked. He then adjusted our vents to get the maximum use of the system zeroing in in the upstairs bedrooms which always seemed to be hot. He finished in under two hours, was courteous, competent and the prices were reasonable. He was also quite clean and the house was left in the same condition (except the a/c was repaired) as when he came. I have found my new HVAC person for life and can only suggest that your all use him if your want a quick, professional and friendly job at great prices.'' Michael Freeman
- 8/10/2016
Fast and honest
- 8/6/2016 - Posted on Google
Let me start off by saying, it is extremely rare and hard to find an honest, knowledgeable and trustworthy contractor. Azrikam blows everyone else out of the water. Bernard has been my heating and cooling guy for the past 13 years. He is very knowledgeable in the trade, honest, professional, kind, always on time, gives free estimates, always goes above and beyond, has the greatest prices by far and the list goes on. I highly recommend Azrikam. You will not be disappointed.
- 7/28/2016 - Posted on Facebook
Really great service, Azrikam is professional, on time and great prices. I recommend them to my friends.
- 7/27/2016 - Posted on Google
WOW! Just amazed at the great service that Bernie provided for my family today! Came at the exact time he quoted me, which I really liked since I hate waiting. Very nice to talk to and explains everything to you so there are no surprises. Did a very very clean job and got my AC working again quickly. The best part of everything was his price for the job! You can't beat his price! Just like his slogan THE PRICE IS RIGHT! Very thankful he made time for me today, since its so hot out and this is the busy season for AC repair. Thanks!
- 7/22/2016 - Posted on Google
They were not only on time but completed the work early. Their price was fantastic and they were extremely professional. I have since referred them to a few other friends and they have been just as satisfied. Thank you for the great work.
- 7/9/2016
Bernard came to me by referral and I have not used anyone else since! I have used, and continue to use, his services for both my home and my business. Each and every time he has gone above and beyond to ensure the job is done properly and to my satisfaction. He is very flexible and available on the spot for an emergency. I would not use anyone else for all of my HVAC services. I highly recommend him and would only recommend him to anyone who asked.
- 7/8/2016 - Posted on Google
Bernard provided an excellent service and very good follow up to ensure the quality of his work. He is a professional and his high level of knowledge makes you feel save and in good hands to make business with hes company; he is always available, easy to reach and ready to give support even after the job is done. Bernard Thank you so much for your honesty
- 7/8/2016 - Posted on Facebook
The best crew to hire for any Hvac need's for your home or your business call this company.!!
- 7/1/2016 - Posted on Google
It was my first time working with Azrikam and we had a great experience with Bernard; he came right away to fix the AC and he took his time to explain how the system works for a completely understanding. I like his service because he was courteous and honest. I won't hesitate to call him again.
- 6/28/2016 - Posted on Yelp
My air conditioning was not functioning after the power company shut down the power temporarily. Bernard came immediately after I called and was able to correct the problem. He was upfront, honest and very professional. He explained everything he was doing and talked me through the process and I was very comfortable with what he did. His honesty was what I admired. He probably saved me a lot of money in needless repairs. I will use him again in the future if needed. It's refreshing to know good people are out there. Definitely recommend.
- 6/27/2016 - Posted on Google
Every time we needed work done with our Heating or A/C ... The service provided was excellent. It was clear that all repairs were being handled professionally.. With extreme knowledge of the matter at hand. Mr. Azrikam is a very humble person, polite and caring. Always on time, very efficient. He analyses the problem and is always able to find the root of it, and correct it. After he fixed the AC ... It till date is running very well. We felt extremely satisfied and wouldn't want anyone else work on our heating or cooling system. We have also referred him to our friends and family .. Who agree with us as well. Trustworthy, with prices that are very reasonable. ?? Professionalism is commendable. Prices are extremely reasonable. He is a gem of a person. Thank you so much Mr. Azrikam.
- 6/26/2016 - Posted on Google
I have never worked with a heating and air conditioning service as diligent as Azrikam. My air conditioner went out in the middle of the night on a Saturday. By noon on Sunday it was up and running again. Great job and Bernie is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them for all your heating and air conditioning needs. You will not be disappointing.
- 6/26/2016
I have never had a heating and air conditioning service as diligent as Azrikam. Great, timely service. My air conditioner went out in the middle of the night on Saturday, and by noon on Sunday it was up and working again. Bernie is a pleasure to do business with. You will certainly not be disappointed.
- 6/21/2016 - Posted on Google
It's almost 100 degrees and our AC stops working. I called and he worked with my schedule to find a time. Then was the nicest guy ever! Not only did he fix my AC, and clean it (both of them since we have dual zones, and he happened to notice the other one needed a washing so he took it upon himself), but he was such an honest good dude! I was impressed on many levels. Going to put him in my permanent "Rolodex" -he knows what he's doing, super thorough, and a true gem. There aren't enough people in the world like that! 6 stars! Thank you so much!
- 6/4/2016 - Posted on Google
My AC wasn't working over Memorial Day Weekend. It was miserable in my apt. Anyone I called wanted $100-$200 just to come out and check it. My parents had used Bernard to install a furnace and AC unit in their house and have been using him for years and they love his work. So I called Bernard Sunday evening before the holiday and he walked me through taking my thermostat off and bypassing to get my AC on! Nobody else would have done that over the phone for no charge. He came back up right on time the next day and hooked up my new thermostat. Very honest, very fast, very reliable!
- 6/3/2016 - Posted on Google
We have used a different company before and paid $$$ only to have our AC break again. We called our technician and he was MIA... We have a 6 month old infant with sensitive skin, so it was very crucual that we get our AC fixed right away. We found Azrikam on Google as they had great reviews. Well, it did not disappoint. They came on time, went straight to work. We had two leaks that we weren't aware of, and Eddie and Bernard worked tirelessly to find where the leak was. They're also very personable, with great work ethics and people of faith. We are moving soon, and we would definitely call them again to get serviced at our new house. Thank you, Azrikam. You saved us and our infant right on time.
- 6/3/2016 - Posted on Yelp
We have used a different company before and paid $$$ only to have our AC break again. We called our technician and he was MIA... We have a 6 month old infant with sensitive skin, so it was very crucual that we get our AC fixed right away. We found Azrikam on Google as they had great reviews. Well, it did not disappoint. They came on time, went straight to work. We had two leaks that we weren't aware of, and Eddie and Bernard worked tirelessly to find where the leak was. They're also very personable, with great work ethics and people of faith. We are moving soon, and we would definitely call them again to get serviced at our new house. Thank you, Azrikam. You saved us and our infant right on time.
- 5/28/2016 - Posted on Yelp
Bernard installed a new furnace and A/C for us. He was prompt, courteous and we felt like we got a fair price. He's just returned to set up the air conditioning for the summer and I'm glad I remembered to write this review! Highly recommend.
- 5/24/2016 - Posted on Google
Mr. Azrikam demonstrates a very high level of professionalism and expertise. He is a remarkably good diagnostician and is technically excellent. If there is a problem with the heating or AC system, he will come right away and take care of it. If the problem is complex, he will not give up until he has solved it. His demeanor is friendly and respectful and he is impeccably honest. We have used his services over many years and have always been very happy with his work.
- 2/8/2016 - Posted on Yelp
I've been using Azrikam's services for over ten years and have been truly satisfied with their professionalism and craftsmanship. They are always prompt and dependable. I highly recommend Azrikam for all your HVAC needs!
- 1/26/2016 - Posted on YP

We've now used Bernard several times for heating and cooling needs and every time, he's been fantastic. The first time he came, it turned out we needed a new furnace (we knew that the furnace was on its last legs so this wasn't surprising). But it was January and very very cold. Bernard worked magic to get to us immediately and to make sure that we got heat. And each time, he's used that level of concern and care. I can't recommend him highly enough.

- 1/18/2016 - Posted on Yelp
This company is by far the best I've ever dealt with I'm glad I found him because it saved me $1800 from the appraisal I got a few hrs before he looked at my ac that was in summer, well my moms heater went out do to a flood - same thing and I must mention the man that owns the co. That does the work him self is all class I recommend this co 100%
- 1/12/2016 - Posted on Yelp
I absolutely absolutely love them. Honest , always there when you need something fixed. I have two elderly parents ,last week my heat stopped working and it was about 10 pm I called and told him the issue said please my parents are old and I'm scared they get sick , he rushed over to my home to make sure it worked so my parents would sleep comfortably. Thanks again for your great and I mean Great services.
- 1/12/2016 - Posted on Yelp
Great service. Azrikam is a real professional, very nice. These guys did a great job on my heating and cooling systems and would definitely recommend.
- 1/12/2016 - Posted on Yelp
This place is great. On time. Professional. These guys know the trade more than I've ever seen. I will certainly be having them back again and again.
- 12/21/2015 - Posted on YP

Our heating unit broke on Wednesday before Thanksgiving bernard came out in the morning of Thanksgiving to fix our heating unit with no extra charge at a great price. Bernard fix tuned up our unit cleaned and he explained what we should due to maintain the unit in running the way it should be running.

- 12/18/2015 - Posted on Google
I recently had a complete heating and ac unit installed. Great guys, honest service, and wonderful service. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family!!!
- 7/23/2015 - Posted on Yelp
Very professional came out to my house found the leek in the air conditioning unit fixed,filled both units. We payed less then the other company that came out three time and could not find the leek. Bernard is a Very honest person and the price was right.
- 2/14/2015 - Posted on Facebook
- 1/29/2015 - Posted on Facebook
- 1/29/2015 - Posted on Facebook
Always on time, always in a good mood, very patient, willing to go the extra mile to make the customer happy and very accurate estimate. Definitely use him again and recommend him to my friends.
- 1/29/2015 - Posted on Facebook
Great company with excellent prices and outstanding customer service........highly recommended!!!
- 1/15/2015 - Posted on Yelp
Bernard you're an awesome guy thank you so much for coming through for our family in this bitter cold u came to fix our furnace Will definitely recommend you to other people thanks a million

Leave a Review!